Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Salem Vista Place

5 rating

Great employees great haircuts..but always busy and long wait times

5 rating

Great place to get haircut!!!

5 rating

So today i went in and i want to say her name was Sam. She did a great job today and made sure my hair was right. Even after the last time it was not right she paid close eye to make sure it was this time. Thank you Sam.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Will V. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Great employees great haircuts..but always busy and long wait times"

5
Jesse W. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Great place to get haircut!!!"

5
Jessie V. | February 21, 2020 Google

"So today i went in and i want to say her name was Sam. She did a great job today and made sure my ha"

4
Charlie M. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Priced to high"

1
Robert M. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Checked in and waited. And waited some more. After watching the third person who came in after me go"

5
Ben B. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Great with kids!"

5
Ryan S. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Had my hair cut here several times now. Has a great sports vibe, all the staff are awesome here, and"

5
Shawn G. | January 28, 2020 Google

"My son loves to get his hair cut here, it's where a guy goes to get his hair cut. Staff is friendly,"

4
Nolan M. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Staff is very friendly and they always do a great haircut. They help me keep my hair looking profess"

4
Chris B. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Great staff"