Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Salem Vista Place

5 rating

Always doing a great job!

1 rating

Called and asked if walk ins were acceptable and the lady on the phone said yes but I wouldn?t be able to get in and to hop on at 10 in the morning to check in.... so they are or aren?t acceptable?

4 rating

Good staff great cuts

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
joshua p. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Always doing a great job!"

1
Brandon S. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Called and asked if walk ins were acceptable and the lady on the phone said yes but I wouldn?t be a"

4
trickeystar | May 31, 2020 Google

" Good staff great cuts"

5
Nikolas R. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Been going to Rachel there for a few years now. Does a fantastic job!"

5
Brenda P. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Hanna was very good at cutting my hair the way I wanted. Thankyou hanna."

5
Mark M. | March 2, 2020 Google

"I love the professionalism of the manager Tracy. She really created one of the only Sport Clips I wi"

5
Dawn B. | February 23, 2020 Google

"I've been getting my haircut here for several years. They get busy in the afternoon and weekends so "

5
Will V. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Great employees great haircuts..but always busy and long wait times"

5
Jesse W. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Great place to get haircut!!!"

5
Jessie V. | February 21, 2020 Google

"So today i went in and i want to say her name was Sam. She did a great job today and made sure my ha"