Third Party Reviews

1
Melissa D. | September 15, 2018 |

"Agree with another negative review I read here--the ladies seem to know only one style and do not seem to listen to or care about your requests. One stylist looked completely judgmental while I was talking and did not make us feel welcome as newcomers. Plenty of skilled barbers in town who offer much better service and custom cuts. I recommend Diamond Cuts."

5
Keri P. | February 26, 2018 |

"It's so easy because they know you when you check in. They keep a record of what you got last time and make it so easy to just look at it and then ask you if you want the same and all you got to do is be like yup sure do just like that they go to work on your hair.What really makes it worthwhile is the Scalp massage, vibrating chair, shampoo and conditioner and the hot towel and level of quiet in the wash room let's all your troubles just melt away when there done with your hair cut and the TVs After that they go the extra mile to give it one last look over to make sure that they got it just right, so that you leave looking good and feeling good."

1
Jennifer Bruce | September 04, 2018 |

"I have been a loyal customer since opening day. This online check in is preventing me from ever getting in. Sad to say I have to take my business elsewhere. It’s been fun. Richard B"

5
Matt P. | September 04, 2018 |

"Great haircuts with great service as well. They really make sure you get the cut you want and are very good at what they do. I'd recommend this spot to any other guy looking for a good haircut."

5
Alina Badger | August 08, 2018 |

"Amazing stylists, clean shop , and awesome atmosphere."

5
Alisha boatman Stacy | July 19, 2018 |

"I was so so pleased with my experience at great clips today. My son is 1 and a half and needed his first hair cut. I wanted to go to little Angel's hair salon but when I called they were booked 3 weeks out! And my little one needed a cut today. So I just went to the closest place by my house. There was a little bit of a wait. By the time they called me my little gage was asleep! They put us both in the chair while I held him and christina took her time and slowly cut his hair with scissors as he slept on me. It was an amazing experience it's been months since he fell asleep on me so my heart was full. He did wake up towards the end but christina was great and finished what needed to be done. With a squirmy baby. They were even super supportive of me pausing their sweeping up at the end so I could take pics of his curly hair on the floor. I also got a 'first haircut' little postcard and some of his little curls were put in a zip lock with it. I'm so happy! my little man looks so much more comfortable. Thank you sports lips for making this hair cut happen at a totally affordable price. I appreciate it. Kudos. 😁"

5
Brandon M | July 20, 2018 |

"I recently got a cut here, at first I was rather unsatisfied from the result and general lack of effort the stylist put into cutting my hair. ( I was also rather disappointed she threw a bunch of product in my hair without asking so i couldn't even tell what the final result was.) When I returned the next day to complain about my goofy looking hair the first employee I encountered was named Emily. Without hesitation or charging me anything additional Emily fixed the mess the previous stylist had created. Due to Emily I will be returning to this location."

2
Doug Woods | July 10, 2018 |

"The stylist missed a couple of places and I had long hairs in random spots. I won't be back. So irritating to get a bad haircut and it's hard to notice with product in it. In the past I've gone to the Sport Clips in Beaverton and never had a problem. I guess as far as a franchise goes the level of service is not the same at every location."

5
Scott Brown | June 11, 2018 |

"Always a great experience"

1
Gregory Coe | June 06, 2018 |

"Horrible wait. Expensive. Most importantly they seem more concerned with up selling their MVP package than paying any attention to the actual haircut. Like I want to pay double the price so a disgruntled lady can scratch my scalp with her nails. Creepy. Never again."