Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Salem Vista Place

5 rating

Been going to Rachel there for a few years now. Does a fantastic job!

5 rating

Hanna was very good at cutting my hair the way I wanted. Thankyou hanna.

5 rating

I love the professionalism of the manager Tracy. She really created one of the only Sport Clips I will use. Tracy really does a great job as do her staff. I appreciate the cleanliness as well as the MVP.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Nikolas R. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Been going to Rachel there for a few years now. Does a fantastic job!"

5
Brenda P. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Hanna was very good at cutting my hair the way I wanted. Thankyou hanna."

5
Mark M. | March 2, 2020 Google

"I love the professionalism of the manager Tracy. She really created one of the only Sport Clips I wi"

5
Dawn B. | February 23, 2020 Google

"I've been getting my haircut here for several years. They get busy in the afternoon and weekends so "

5
Will V. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Great employees great haircuts..but always busy and long wait times"

5
Jesse W. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Great place to get haircut!!!"

5
Jessie V. | February 21, 2020 Google

"So today i went in and i want to say her name was Sam. She did a great job today and made sure my ha"

4
Charlie M. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Priced to high"

1
Robert M. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Checked in and waited. And waited some more. After watching the third person who came in after me go"

5
Ben B. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Great with kids!"