Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Salem Vista Place

5 rating

Quality for a fair price

4 rating

Had an issue with the online check in, bur Rebecca made it right and got my little dude in for a sweet cut and MVP treatment (he loves that) ?

5 rating

Great hair cuts. Great service

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Cody B. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Quality for a fair price"

4
Amanda W. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Had an issue with the online check in, bur Rebecca made it right and got my little dude in for a swe"

5
Allan L. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Great hair cuts. Great service"

5
Jonathan M. | August 4, 2019 Facebook

"Whitney is the absolute Best! She does a great fade and knows what she?s doing. I always tell you pe"

5
Artem P. | August 1, 2019 Google

"great service for price!"

1
James T. | July 29, 2019 Google

"90 minute wait because they only had two stylists in for no conceivable reason, absolutely disappoin"

5
Ryan G. | July 18, 2019 Google

"An excellent place to have your hair cut. It should be said that is is spendy, but you're trading th"

5
Bill B. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Always get a good hair cut there and the girls are all friendly."

1
Patrick M. | June 20, 2019 Facebook

"Place doesn?t well with walk ins or appointments I won?t go back"

5
Veluz E. | June 3, 2019 Google

"The girl who cut my hair was amazing!!! So cool and nice!!!"